Check-In: 3:00 pm | Check-Out: 10:00 am
30% Deposit required for confirmed reservations. (minimum of one night). Reservations of a suite will require a security deposit authorization of $150 by credit card, due upon arrival. Deposits can be placed by personal check, money order or credit card.
Should you need to cancel, refunds will be made when a cancellation notice is received up to 7 days prior to your arrival date for rooms. There will be an automatic $35.00 processing fee for any cancelled reservation. If a cancellation is made within 7 days prior to your arrival, then an automatic one night charge will be applied. Cancellations or changes made after check-in are subject to a 100% penalty.
Suites and Cottages:
Please note that if you need to cancel the reservation for your cottage or suite at any time, there will be a one night charge applied. Cancellations or changes made after check-in are subject to a 100% penalty.
Changes Made to Reservations:
Any changes made to a reservation at anytime are subject to a $15 service fee. This includes changes to dates and room types. This excludes adding days onto a reservation and upgrades.
Each building has only one parking space per unit. There is no parking for extra visitors or after check-out time. We can only park one car per room.
Pets are allowed during the spring and fall seasons for $10 per night, plus a $100 security deposit (authorization by credit card, some restrictions apply).
Rates are based on double occupancy and subject to change. All rates are subject to the current 7% Maine Lodging Tax (Please note: Effective 10/1/2013 the Maine Lodging Tax will be 8%). Minimum lengths of stay are required at various times throughout the year. Resort facilities are for registered guests only. We have no facilities available for extra visitors or after check-out.